Many lives might be saved if inoculations against cow flu were routinely administered to all people in areas where the disease is detected. However, since there is a small possibility that a person will die as a result of the inoculations, we cannot permit inoculations against cow flu to be routinely administered. Write a response in which you discuss what specific evidence is needed to evaluate the argument and explain how the evidence would weaken or strengthen the argument

Enacting the cow flu vaccine as a mandatory regular injection is facing issue in some areas. This issue comes from the argument between society who believed in the low rate of mortality of cow flu and the rest who choose to be safe—the idea to govern all people to get vaccine shots where the disease's epicenter is required. We need to consider peoples' safety who might be infected with the disease instead of listening to those who underestimate the spread of that flu itself. Although it would seem that the flu is not lethal and bring less severe effect, the flu that being disregarded proliferate everywhere can evolve and mutate in a worse way disease. A small and separated area can deteriorate into a more significant expanse or even change into a pandemic zone. It needs deeper comprehension of people's perspectives, especially those who refuse to get the shot, to be more open about the long-term effect. Some tragedies that happened in the history of several flu pandemics can be taken as examples. From pest, bird flu, swine flu, and other simple flu from animals were seen as simple matters at the first time. Making the vaccine obligatory is expected as a preventive method for the government and medics to handle and lower the probability of the flu being transformed or spread. Most people should start collecting the data about specific areas that get infected and list the people who live nearby or in that zone. It is always better to be safe than sorry when coping with the flu earlier once it gets way worse, more stressful and complicated situation. In conclusion, people's live rate shall be higher if the vaccine for cow flu is injected into all people in the infected areas, regardless of the low mortality of this flu or residents' opinions about this flu lethality.