There are many different types of music in world today. Why do we need music? Is traditional music of a country more important than the interaditional music that is heardeverywhere nowadays?

It is true that nowadays international musics heard everywhere basically among the young people. However, mostly old people are listening to traditional musics because it gives to more pleasure and remember the memories. In my opinion traditional music is the best national culture as well as traditional musics are better than international musics. On the other one hand, it is correct that some people often listen to international musics there are several reasons, firstly, the main cause is TV channel's-show and internet programs owing to nearly most people are using the Internet messengers namely Instagram, Tik tok, and Telegram. This is because in this programs has an international music and an billion of predominatingly young people are watching to the vedios and with listening to international music on the programs. therefore, nowadays traditional music is loosing among the majority people since Internet and international music have already entered in the population. However, international music gives to more enjoyable moments and relaxation as world have well-known singers and groups for instance, The Beatles, The Weekend, and other singer's song have already trendy in the world. Despite the arguments above, I believe that traditional music is very important for nation culture because that this is a great performance for a country. For example, in mostcountries celebrate nation feast notably independent holiday and festivals and these holidays celebrated with traditional and national music. Moreover, also, old people and others ages want to listen that musics. International music is very emphatically and it is sosuitable for everyone. Up to a point. Some people appreciate traditional music for instance, France are good example they always safe the traditional music even, "Dominique" music is still a trendy among the population this is because after second war that music was published in 1962 year by three group of women also, then productive music's women-group "super nation heros" awarded in 1970 thereafter, traditional music is so needful because it is so importance of a country. To conclude, although international music heard everywhere however traditional music is stil revere in the world. I think traditional music is extraordinary heard-full as it shares more hilarious moments for every time. Wordcount: 369