artificially intelligent robots

Artificial intelligence is invading our world clearly and is taking over human in many jobs. Although some occupations will be done by robots, some others cannot be replaced by machines. This essay will discuss why robots will be used in many jobs instead of people. Some particular routine jobs can be done by robots as there will be no complicated processes and interference from a human being. Companies are tending for cost-saving and decreasing the labour-force which can be only achieved when you replaced them with computers. In some steel fabrication factories, for example, labours need a long time to measure dimensions and do manual punching, welding, and grinding works. Also, lawyers now are being replaced by robots that have storage with all law books thus, they can stand in front of judges for a court case. for these reasons it is predicted that many occupations will be replaced by artificial intelligence robots. However, some jobs require human action and existence. despite robots can speed up the progress of work, they can't have emotions or brains for creativity. such as, psychological doctors who have to interact with patients and feel them which is missing. Moreover, architects who are designing huge building or complex villas have the brain that makes them create a new pattern of lines which will lead to having an amazing construction. thus, artificial intelligence is not able to do all the work that can be done by a human. Finally, artificial intelligence is increasingly substituting people in much human employment. despite having many sectors that need the interaction of human being, machine learning is improving and jobs are done by artificially intelligent robots. In conclusion, I believe that robots have the main dominance in the near future.