any people think happiness relies upon the responsibility of individuals, others think that is affected by other factors.

Different Individuals have various approaches to happiness and life. While some people believe that happiness depends on themselves, others corelate happiness with other factors such as financial status and success. I would discuss both the points and strengthen my opinions in the upcoming paragraphs. Happiness is thought of as the sole responsibility of somebody by many individuals. This is because of the perception that happiness depends on external factors and not on an individual’s state of mind and the feelings in their heart. On the contrary I believe that happiness comes from within, the feeling of satisfaction, the feeling of an achievement is something that carries this euphoric feeling. Happiness is one of the few things that money can’t buy, it has to come from the inside. Conversely, a plethora of people consider external factors highly important for their euphoria. Every individual has some dreams of goals they must fulfil, be it anything. Individuals often feel that external resources can help them achieve goals and then they can be happy about the fact that they have achieved something. Undoubtedly, no approach here is wrong and often times happiness is a mix of both internal feelings and external factors guiding towards the same In conclusion, it is hard to define how a person can feel happy but I opine happiness comes from within and there is so much external factors can do to influence the same