Animals are in danger of extinction. Some people say that we should protect only those animals, which are useful to humans.

Various animals have gone extinct and still, these numbers are increased. It is argued that, it is better to protect a type of fauna which brings benefit to human live. However, from my perspective, it is egoistical claim, we need to preserve them all. First of all, it is utterly obvious that, animals have a right to live and protected. In fact, they also need to live in a world of freedom as us, with no animal hunting activities that are just meet people demand. One of the primary reason for shooting animals is not only for food or furs but also for selfish matter. Humans mainly believe that, their extraordinary intellegence always greater from other living species thus, ideology such as who owns guns that have to right to kill. But what about ethical side of it? Is it really tough to stay away from killer instict? More than just gut instinct human conscience is a moral muscle and it would be brutal to let animals die. Secondly, only concerving living animals can led to great loss of biodiversity. Actually, whole ecosistem consist complex system which every creatures has a connection with one another. When one vahished, related animalas would be severelly affected. These biological unbalance can trigger natural disaster which is unobtainable to return its former position. To conclude