" It is better to talk with people in person than to use other forms of communication, such as the telephone or email. " Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Communication is very important, whether that is in our professional life or personal. Nowadays, there are various modes of communication such as, Telephone, Mobile, and Internet. People prefer the ways which are convenient to them. I think talking to people in person is better form than any other forms of communication. Because, it helps to avoid misunderstanding; creates strong bond between two; and maintains good relation between them. First, talking in person avoids misunderstanding. In early day, people used to convey their message personally, because at that time, there were no phones, mobiles, and internet was available. After some days, postal services started, so people started sending mails by post. Nowadays, we can send message with fastest mode of communication, by mobile, or through internet. But, these could create some misunderstanding, as we write message in short forms to save our time. There are also chances of getting wrong information. Second, we can understand people closely, when we talk with them in person. For example, if someone wants to get married, then personal meeting is very important. This allows them to understand each other. So, personal interview can create strong bond between two people. In addition, all above discussed are advantages of talking in person, which are related to our personal and day to day life. In professional life, very important stage, face to face interview. Everyone has to face personal interview. This allows interviewers to understand candidate’s personality, abilities, qualities, and confidence. On the other hand, in other forms of interview, such as over phone, there is no guarantee that person who is giving an interview is the real person. In face to face interview, interviewer can check photo id. Finally, in today’s fast paced life, it is not possible every time to talk with everyone in person, so people use phone, mobiles, and internet. But, by considering all above problems, I believe, that it is better to talk people in person.