" Good teachers set challenging tasks for their students" give specific examples

Teachers always care about the student and think about their benefits. Personally, I believe that the statement " good teachers set challenging tasks for their students" rings true to me. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following passage. To begin with, teachers give a challenging problem to students which eventually helps them to learn to tacal difficult situations. By doing so students can improve their knowledge. Furthermore, they can also gain experience to handle new and difficult situations. The experience of my friend is a compelling example of what I mean. He was in sophomore year and he was quite good at academics. His professor gave him a difficult assignment as he was one of the brilliant students in the class which was quite challenging. Firstly, he was clueless he did not understand the assignment but later after doing some research on the topic he understood and tried to solve it. As a result, it gives my friend to develop an in the topic which he was not aware of. Secondly, doing so enables students to compete with the outside world. Nowadays, the world is competitive and one has to maintain pace with the world to survive in this competitive world. So, if teachers can lend a hand in improving us which is beneficial for us. For instance, when I was in the Football academy my coach was very strict with the rules and regulations of the academy. Once he gave us a challenging task, the match could be played after completing 10 miles running and warming up. First, we don't like his approach and we were loathing our coach, however, when I was playing in division level that severe training help to maintain my stamina for a full match. It also improves our sprint and dribbling skills. In conclusion, I firmly believe that the statement makes sense to me since it helps students to tacal difficult situations and to compete with the outside world.