Although modern life has brought with it improvement in people's standard of living, people's are not generally happy with their lives. Do you agree or disagree?

In concurrent era, modern lifestyle has brought with it's enhancement in people's standard of living. It is therefore suggested that generally humans are not happy with their lives but i feel that the other way as technology increases we can do net-banking via phone and also nowadays we can exploit benefits from new-featured vehicles. Firstly, upgrading in people's standard of living will make their lifestyle easy. The development in technology, the development in everyone's life. For instance, mobile is very handy technology so it is easy to use anywhere at anytime and from phone we can gain many benefits in online shopping like it saves time and efforts and also there are good discounts. Additionally, net-banking in which we can transfer money from one account to another account within a minute and also bill payments have become easier. Moreover, developing new technologies will provides good facilities like nowadays we have many facilities and features in cars like airbags, antilock brackes, we can chargers our phone and also the trucks that automatically open, when our hands are full with groceries it detects your smart key in you pocket. Although, many may argue that technology should not good for health, however, i feel for that some other standard of living should be developed instead of putting health in danger merely for time. In conclusion, not only upgrading in standard of living, but that would also giving use many facilities and features to access, which will eventually give good future to society. Therefore, i fully disagree that people's are not happy with their lives.