All the education and healthcare should be funded by the government and free for everyone.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Education and healthcare have become increasingly essential needs among society. Many people claim that these aspects should be supported by administration but also must be affordable for any person. This essay will argue why funding these services are entirely necessary despite some potential risks. Despite the fact that tuiton and medicine are getting expensive these days, they are crusial sections of each country. It begin with the high quality of medical care, improves the social well-being of the nation, just as free education contributes to the development of highly skilled workers. Indeed, in developing countries, the public schooling system and medicine are affordable for residents and international people. These few instances have bolstered the existing claim in residents that every citizen has an equal opportunity. Moreover, good social welfare and high qualified employees will boost the economy of the country. The minor risks associated with funding education, the idea that they are unnecessary and less effective is completely preposterous. In some countries there is a problem of poverty, because of which many people can not afford a quality education and good medical care. The financed teaching systems will help people who unable to meet their own needs, to get primary and secondary knowledge, while the number of individuals, who have not received the knowledge, will be decreasing and they will have the possibilty to be successful in the future. To conclude, everyone is entitled to have free, equitable and qualitative education, and healthcare from the government. In my opinion, funded public school system and medical care is an absolutely imperative that is entirely justified despite the small and occasional risks involved.