Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

In this modern world, usage of technical devices is unavoidable. Most people argue that brutality shown in these devices have adverse effect on the community while others do not agree with this statement. From my viewpoint, I feel that people’s behavior is subjected to change. In addition, the growing violence and the increasing usage of these devices is deeply connected. This essay would discuss on the damaging effects on community caused by the technical devices. Firstly, these devices are used by the teens and adults on large scale. To attract this age group many Programs and games are constructed in way that promote brutality; therefore, identifying the reality is hard for those under this group. For example: The wrestling matches are performed by professionals on the sets, but teens tend to perform the same in home without any precautions. I would argue that these influence the young brains both consciously and unconsciously. Secondly, some people believe that the devices does not create any impact on the conducts. However. there are high chances of people to engage in gang violence. It is proved that, anybody can learn from constant watching, practice or listening. Due to this, individuals learn that gang violence is a heroic act. For instance: mimicking their superheroes from their attitude to behavior on the screen, they tend to imitate the violence too! This would probably create nuisance in the society. To Conclude, I strongly believe that technical devices pay way for the negative impacts in the community. Besides, the usage of them is inevitable in today’s world. I would suggest that government needs to investigate this alarming case by regulating the programs and games. My opinion is that adverse impact can be reduced greatly, if the young people are provided controlled freedom to use them.