After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary.

Most people believe that the wage is the main factor in making a decision for a career. They will pursue high-paying jobs even if they don’t enjoy it. Beside, follow their heart and choose a career they love. While I agree that money is a critical factor when deciding on a career, I believe that passion is equally important. Firstly, I think that job satisfaction will make people working with efficiency and productivity. An average human being spends a great deal of his or her time in the workplace. If you love your job, you don’t need another reason to get up early in the morning and leave for work. People who enjoy their job look forward to going to their workplace every morning. Moreover, you may not earn a huge pay packet in the beginning, but your passion for your profession will ultimately take you places. However, if you are in a career that you detest, you are unlikely to have the motivation to go to work. This lack of enthusiasm will ultimately limit your chances of professional growth. Worse still, if you don’t like your job, it could stress you out and lead to many health problems. On the other hand, considerations in the earning with a career also have some positive sides. To begin with, money is not everything but our quality of life depends on it. With a huge amount of money, we are able to purchase a bigger house, a luxury car, and other things that make our live convenience. Another reason to take wages into consideration is the more salary will push us to work harder that it opens an opportunity to get into higher positions. Moreover, a high salary represents a successful in our live. Most of the people who get higher payment on their career are the one who has got an outstanding education, high level of technical skills, or participated in many activities that benefit to the social. In conclusion, I don’t believe that earning is the main features to take into consideration while choosing a career, love of work should be the first factor to consider while selecting an occupation, without it, we will not happy with our roles and we can’t grow up with our career path.