Advantages of listening to music

This writing is about the topic: advantages of listening to music. As far as i know, listening to music is one of the most popular hobby. It also plays an important role in our life. Everyone listen to music every day. So i do, I haven known some kinds of music: classical music, electronic music, blue music, and heavy mental. I like the music which has beautiful melody and rhythm. I usually listen to music in my free time, but i don't like any bands or singers. In fact, in different conditions, people will get a lot of different benefits from listening to music such as; getting relaxation, escaping from stress and pressure or having a good time. Firstly, music is one of the best ways to help people after a day. For example I can relax by listening to classical music when I feel tired. Moreover it is a fact that people will feel happier and relaxed when they listen to music, which can help them see the value of the life. Secondly, music will help people cheer up. As proof, I often turn on the radio on something like that to listen to some of my favorite songs as i feel bothered. It helps me feel better about everything and forgot all of the troubles around me and enjoyed myself. Finally, after listening to music, people have a great time. For instance, if you go to the concert or music festivals, you will have a funny time. For this reason, many theatre are played with the music or soundtracks which are listend by many people. In conclusion, I think that music is the unique language which is understood by everyone from all over the world. Music expresses our connection with our culture and enhances our invidual experiences. It's truth that life is no worth living without a piece of music. There are many advantages of listening to music, but i can't tell you all of them. That is all about my topic. Thanks for reading!