Advantages and disadvanrages of cheap flight

Due to the extension of ease carriers, an ever increasing number of people can fly with modest air tickets. A few group feels that this is a good turn of events, however, some contend that this contrarily affects the environment. From my point of view, besides budget flight ticket definitely benefits our modern life, it also has disadvantage side that we should concern with. It is undeniable that low-cost tickets help a lot of people, especially the working class ones, to travel much more easily. With the surge of reasonable air tickets from budget airlines, such as EasyJet, people can travel to exotic places without spending thousands of dollars for the trip. As a result, they can learn many things on this planet. They not only gain more knowledge, but also contribute to boost economy of both their motherland and the destination country. Although modest airlines provide many profits, they still have some disadvantages that customers should consider before making payments and purchasing their tickets. In order to provide airfares at preferential prices, many airlines have to choose to depart very early or too late from cheap airports, which are far from the center. It brings a lot of inconvenience for travellers to be in the airports on time. Moreover, airways with discounted tickets usually have strict conditions for luggages. If customers don’t have a suitably dimensional bags with appropriate weight, they will be charged heavily for those. In conclusion, although budget airlines can offer customers a special price for airfare, it could be exorbitant with high payments and turn your vacation from euphoria to frustration. It is advisable to check carefully every condition of airways before you choose to fly with them.