ADV AND DIS ADV Nowadays, living styles are particularly changed and people have been adopting the current trend of accommodation which is also based on preference whether to live in an apartment or in a house.

ADV AND DIS ADV Nowadays, living styles are particularly changed and people have been adopting the current trend of accommodation which is also based on preference whether to live in an apartment or in a house. This essay will examine the merits and demerits of argument and a logical conclusion. On the one hand, it have been proved that the habitation has a significant impact on residents health rather than to stay in a small cubical without any proper ventilation. In addition, mostly adults had a choice earlier to have a wide capacity home for their living. In order to get fresh Oxygen di-oxide for their lungs to keep it in proper functioning. According to the world health organization, the best way to cure from breathing problems is to stay on house roof and get proper oxygen once in a full day. Moreover, the masses use the wide spaced area for the gardening. Such as doing plantations will create a positive role in growing fresh vegies on home surface by planting their seeds. Over a period of time, these farming will give a good profit in terms of market trade. Such as mostly businessmen initialize their career from their home limits. Turning to the other side of the argument, it has been observed that a small family mostly choose high-rise buildings to locate themselves. Although it cause pros, in terms of utilities bill savings. Furthermore, there are limited rooms to move around and it keeps family nearby. For instance, parental cares will be done easily to monitor them in a room of apartment. Secondly, it is vitally important to manage your shelter, according to your location from the work destination. Otherwise a middle class family will suffer due to the high fares cost for their transportations. For example, to get success in life we have to limit our finances by managing ourselves. To summarize, everyone have its own aspect to manage their chambers according to the requirement. I personally concur that for a majority of people have a choice to build their house in front of their eyes, once in a life whether it should be an apartment or a house.