A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets lots of exercise, and avoids stress. What do people do to stay healthy in your country?

The public awareness of the importance of a person’s health has increased recently in my country. Everybody now knows how to stay healthy and fit, and the majority of people have the basic knowledge of how to take good care of themselves. It is well known now that to be a healthy person, we have to be physically, mentally, and psychologically healthy. Thus, people in my country play sports on a weekly or daily basis to maintain their physical health, they regularly meditate and learn for improving their mental health, and they try relieving their daily stress and follow up with a psychologist to take care of their psychological health. In the middle of each district there is a health club where people can gather and play sports. One of the fascinating things about such clubs, is that people organize informal matches and championships where all the neighborhood can participate in. All age groups are welcomed to register, where there are suitable games for each gender and each age group. All over the year, these championships encourage people to play sports to get prepared for the final matches. Moreover, there is a nutritionist in this club who help the citizens in the area to stay healthy through eating a healthy diet. He provides them with a healthy diet that contains a balanced amount of macro and micro nutrients. Citizens of my country are religious in nature, thus, they meditate on a daily basis five times a day. This religious habit keeps our mental health and helps in relieving stress. Moreover, people are keen on continuous learning of new things. On the other hand, in my country people are very social which helps in keeping a healthy psychological state. Meeting friends and family every now and then keeps our emotions balanced and regulated. Besides, we are always keen on following up with a psychologist who can regularly check our psychological health. All in all, being in an integrated healthy state, requires a lot of work and requires taking care of different aspects, which includes taking care of the person’s body, through eating well and playing sports, taking care of the person’s mental and psychological state.