A few people believe that an art Is futile however others believe that it is an important subject at preliminary class of school.

In my opinion art plays a significant role in the development of children because it enhances child imagination power, thinking capacity and additional skill which will facilitate in participating in competition and will bring laurel to the institute if become triumphant so must be taught in school with full valour. Now a days competition is stiff in Job market pattern of selection has drastically changed and maximum candidates has similar education and experience level, but if candidates has expertise in arts then probability of his/her attaining a job is high reasons possessing skilled which others are lacking, company will select this job aspirants on expectation that imagination skilled helps in making faster decision in organisation it shows here that if he pursued dexterity in childhood it means his future will be stable and sound. Bundle of stalwart in the craftsmanship is remembered for their mesmerising and soulful work and their painting are being sold in millions such as Picaso, MF Hussain etc. Reminiscence of painting for these legendary is soothing and full of gratification. Business tycoons are showing interest to buy an eye catching painting this way money also generating. In learning centre twice in a week profession class should be continued role of teachers are unflinching and attachment with students deeply coordinated its dry subject in some period student may lose the zeal to attend the class. Artistry is somehow boring subject for some students and not paying attention, dedication is lacking so here establishment faculties will have a Herculean task to attract attention of stoic student. What teachers have to do here to assemble students is single classroom and elaborates the benefits of adroitness its future and career. Scope is less on imagination and here government should promote knack and culture as it represents an Indian rich heritage. Abundant of luminaries in ingenuity has been passed away, however, despite their significant role in cultivating the interest of this subject amongst student we forget to remember in their death anniversary and never pay homage seriously this is deplorable and depicting antipathy. In conclusion, I would like to say that expertise should be paid special attention.