2. Higher education can be funded in several ways including the following three: 1. All costs are paid by the government. 2. All costs are paid by the student. 3. All costs are paid by the student using loans from the government that must be repaid after graduation. Discuss the benefits of each option. Which is the best one? ookg

The rising cost of education is one of some significant issue facing by governments around the world. There are three ways to fund the tuition and each has its some merits. This essay aims to discuss the benefits of each method and identify the best one. First and foremost, if the governments pays for higher education it would contribute to a prosperous and civilized society. It will help to all youth especially underprivileged student for study. Second and even more, if the student ought to cover their tuition then naturally they would be more serious in their study. The onus of getting the value for money spent on higher education would be on the student and this would result in better graduates which would benefit the nation as a whole. The third option in which all costs are paid by scholar using loans from the governments that must be repaid after graduation is the best method rather than before ways. All of youth who need education have equal opportunity to get higher education and from this method that they know ought to repay the loans after they have finished their study. In this case, the universities would not be flooded with non-serious students. To sum up, I pen down saying that each of the method has its own advantages, yet in my opinion the third option offer more merits. Therefore, the governments should implement loan system for scholar to improve their quality.