1. Students should pay the full cost of their own university studies, rather than having free education provided by the state. with this opinion?

In the modern world, although many people are willing to pay for their studies in order to pay taxes and make the society better, others feel that the government should provide the citizens with free education, as many families cannot afford the high cost for the study. After pondering this phenomenon, I believe that the applicants who come from poor families should receive a grant for their studies. On the one hand, it is true that the main reason for making university fees, costly is the quality of education. In this regard, some citizens are willing to pay for their studies in order to help to the government. Moreover, if individuals pay for their education, the government can spend the budget for improving other fields. For instance, they can develop the healthcare system, infrastructure and industry. On the other hand, it is clear that poor families cannot pay for their children's university studies. In this reason, many people are keen to think that these kinds of families should receive a free grant, which is provided by the state. Furthermore, some people believe that such kind of method is beneficial for the state, as because of educated people, they can develop its economy in the future. For example, if the doctors receive did not pay for their university life, the authorities can use their abilities and qualification in the prospective. In conclusion, although many people tend to think that individuals should pay for their courses and lectures, personally, I believe that the state will get a benefit from their knowledge in the future. In addition, they can use them for their own purposes in the future because professionals are needed by the authorities.