You have been given a gift of money. Which would you rather spend it on: a) a piece of jewelryb) a pair of concert ticketsc) an expensive meal

A gift is a thing that taking by people who have a special person, that person sometimes would be a wife, sometimes would be a student, sometimes would be a worker who work in a company, etc. And, the gift is used for motivate anybody who make an effort for their bosses, teachers, boyfriends or girlfriends. It depends on wherever, whenever, however that gift is used. First of all, today there are so many different types of gifts in the world, including a piece of jewelry whose has a wife or a husband, a pair of concert tickets which about a singer, and an expensive meal which eaten in a restaurant with friends, employees or employers. Some parts of these gifts are a cheap but other would be the expensive. Also, gifting is a method which used for improve productivity of employees, students, children up in their environments. For example, in universities, there would be a several types of students who compete each other for a good grade. In their competition, teacher could offer a high level note for their members of school, because their students' concentrations would be up for reaching their the good grades. If we give another example it would be the jewelry which taking by couples who live together. And, that gift is the best for women, and it solve many problems with them definitely, and perfectly. Then, the book, it is the perfect for people who would like to read more than the others. In conclusion, taking account of all above examples, which options is the best it depends on why it is used by people. So, people who want to choose gift should definitely prefer a for girlfriend, and they should select b for their friends, and the last option for their families.