Which following method lead to arouse attetion of student

When it comes to education, opinions are varied on what measures should be taken to stimulate student interest, however, some experts have offered three options including how to use theoretical materials practically, using technology, and group talking. Although all methods are merits and justifiable. however personally I think that the latter option stands up as an important place among factors. I will elaborate on my reasons in the following sections: To begin with, the talking groups have many benefits that the first and foremost of which is cultivating critical thinking skills.   in the process of learning this ability, it is compulsory for students to share their information accompanied with expressing their opinions on what is discussed and defend their opinions as well as they should be enabled to reject contradictory ideas by mentioning reasonable reasons. Having this type of ability is necessary for the modern era due to the fact that there is fierce competition in the job market and learning this skill allows them to be more employable. To be more specific, in order to overcome adversities and complexity of tasks in todays' work, team working is unavoidable. in this circumstance: cultivating capabilities help people to promote occupational position and being usefulness in future Admittedly using new technology is an effective way for learning academic material better. Hence Nowadays teachers rely heavily on diverse kinds of new technology such as Microsoft office for presenting academic material better, however, there is a doubt on technological efficiency for stimulating student interest because the use of technology becomes an integral part of the modern era to the extent to that student use diverse kinds of technology in daily life as well as it likely leads to distracting. for instance students may seek their favorable thing rather than academic materials if teacher use internet based devices. in addition it is obvious that establishing a bridge between theoretical concepts with their practical use leads to understanding academic courses better. However, my personal experience has shown that it only will arouse the attention of students if they feel observely these cases in the real world. By factoring the above-mentioned subjects  it can be concluded that having a talking group is more effective than another alternative for stimulating student interest. hglyv4. 1: it clQ. cmt, can that other options are no good