“Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck. ”

It has been said that reaching aims is just a matter of luck and some people believe it, while there are a great deal of case which are a proven luck is just a lift power, in my opinion i am on the site of hard work First, i do believe that being successful requires passion and hard work for example, Walt Disney he kicked out of his jop, he did not give up his dreams and his determination, he put a huge effort on his work or take no account of the time of day, now kids get a pleasure of watching his creations all over the world, given that, he is the proof of how a person to reach his or her target he had no luck, even he had many barriers to get across, of course, there are many factors to accomplish your goal, nevertheless those obstacles are just an opportunity and experiment to learn life, to prepare hard work in the future, to put it another way, it gives you a strength to became a strong person, for instance, Walt Disney had a miserable childhood, he had a struggling to earn money, in addition that he lost his dad due to the financial impossibility, those unfortunate events just gave more passion, such as, he could not read because of his illness, therefor he had to work and try any business to earn a living, finally he got a painting course which is the start point to his career as it seen, he would not have been if he had been a reach man on account of comfortable live which makes people cozy Second, luck may be just a modest to our achievements or to hide our hard work from another humans such as a student who study a lot and get a good puan on any exams,  However, there are few things that luck works on them, for instance, lottery, it is undeniable to say that winning a lottery only depends on your luck, anyway, that doesn’t mean getting lucky the key is to be successful on carrier or life In conclusion, ambition, patience, diligence and hard work is the cornerstone of getting to aims, thus, I strongly against that idea which counts on luck.