Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on your children Do you agree or disagree

Some people think that today drawbacks of the computer are using increasingly more than benefits by kids. I strongly disagree with that the computer is the negative object for children because it is one of the best technology for pupil's education and the development of knowledge, although the display of screen harms to the eye vision. According to the best sides, all education steps from school to university apply computer how the base of the learning process for connecting by chats, testing insignificant websites and several lessons only take by the online format. For example, today children can do their homework to write an essay or to do a presentation at home by a computer program. It became more comfortable because they send the final project to an e-mail and the teacher checks and receives feedback at once. Moreover, children often employ educational programs by the computer for schools but there are many websites and digital programs which help to develop themselves. For instance, the national statistic of children depicted that children who had a computer knew more than kids were without computers. They take different information from special websites and watch a documental video, even play a videogame which increases an imagination. On other hand, despite all positive effects of using the computer, electronic the computer has harmful to health, more precisely to eyes. That's why people who often can't part with the computer wear glasses. In conclusion, the computer has positive effects more than negative but people need to control the process because it influences for eyes badly.