Todays teenagers have more stressful lives than previous generations. Discuss their view and give your own opinion

In modern times, adolescent have very stressful life as compare to the retrospect generations. Moreover, in present time old people makes camparision to new stage ages. Fistly, teenager is the age where they gain their knowledge, knows their responsibilities, etc. They likes to catchup with new people, hangout with their friends. They consentates on studies for go across the country. They have so much chanlleges to face in modern society. Everyday is a new challenge which makes their life better day by day. They study on digital technologies, They do teamwork where they leans the value of person, friend, new words, etc. Whereas, they makes individual personality. They get path for their make future bright and they will knew the perfect field for their career. Secondly, my opinion is that the age of adolescent they work and do jobs where tgey knows how balance their life in present times. Some people of old age caompare with new age of their lifestyle. For example, in privous times study were not so good they didn't had smartclasses as comapes present times. Nowadays, teenagers have their own mindsets, have certain qualities. competition makes teenagers live stressful. They dont have free time to enjoy. Thus, challenges make stress to teenagers, whereas they wants equal right to enjoy their life from stress for one day. They have career stress, and old generations comparing their life with them, which is clearly makes them stressful.