Today, worldly corona virus widespread become every nation problem, including education sector and it make many educational officers and experts suggest the government to spend more budget for free internet access.

These days, Covid-19 pandemic has severely affected the worldwide population and created havoc in people's lives. People are suffering in these unprecedented times. As a result, officials from the education sector think that the government budget should include extra provision of free internet access to the public. In my opinion, this move will really prove to be a beneficial asset for the students. The essay will illustrate the numerous benefits that free internet will provide. To commence with, there is no denying that government providing an extra budget for the education sector is going to be extremely vital. Since internet technology is not available in each and every corner of the world, it will definitely help the low-income family's children to keep with their studies online in this catastrophic situation. Moreover, there are many students from humble backgrounds who are studying in colleges and universities and their families are paying the steep fees already through their nose. Consequently, due to the free internet provision by the government, their course will not suffer and they can continue to pursue their dreams without any extra financial burden. For instance, many coaching institutes and tuition centres have already borne the brunt of this calamity and have shut down due to lack of infrastructure to carry on the course study online. Government support will eventually help the students to continue undertaking their courses without any hassle. In addition, not only the educational sector will benefit from this budget plan, but also, public working in IT sector, banking sector, etc. , will not have their jobs getting impacted and can continue to work from their homes. Furthermore, there are numerous other ways in which government can lend support to the masses. The government should partially waive off the school tuition fees to reduce the strain on the parents. It should also have a separate budget to make computers and mobile phones available to the weaker sections of the society. For example, numerous computer training campaigns and programmes should be initiated by the government without any cost to support the developing brain and the future of the country. In conclusion, aforementioned paragraphs above show the innumerable advantages that the government budget plan for providing free internet access will have. Apart from this, as discussed above, there are other concrete methods and strategies also, which government should undertake in this demanding situation. It is the high time that government should act now, which will help people to gradually overcome from these challenging times.