Today people can work and live anywhere they want, because of improvement of technology communication and transport. Do the advantages of development outweigh the disadvantages?

Thanks to technical gadgets such as internet wireless telephony and the faster modes of transportation whereby it has become easier for people that they can live and work anywhere because of development due to increase internet. There are various advantages than disadvantages for which the view point will be elaborated in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there are some reasons why people can work and live anywhere due to communication and technology. Firstly, all people have more chance to get job opportunities because of technical advances. Due to this, not only they can work at their home but also they can work in any part of the world for any company. They just need a laptop and connection with internet. They can communication with their clients as well as their family members. Therefore they can work efficiently. Turning towards the transport system, with the modification of modes of transportation individuals can work travel anywhere due to a lot of facility. For instance, a person who lives in Delhi and has to attend a meeting in Mumbai at afternoon and in Kolkata at night, so he can Book his flights ticket with the help of internet and he doesn't have to waste time to wait for public vehicles. Resultantly, it becomes very easy for people to travel in plane and train. Shifting towards the drawbacks, every invention has some drawbacks. The development of technology reduces face to face interactive, as it puts a bad influence on tradition. For example in the previous time, people used to write letters to another person and express their feeling in a letter and when they used to get together, they used to talk face to face which proved more appropriate. Nevertheless, nowadays they do not get together, as they like to talk on social website. Due to this, it is an issue for tradition culture. To conclude, no doubt that technology, communication and transport have made the life easier for people but there is also some demerits which outweigh the merits.