This indicates even common moral ethical framework can be produced for the entire world.

We are living in a society where technology has invaded in all sorts of aspects. Therefore the The 21st century is named the century of technology. The development of technology has lead to a degradation in the good deeds of society, therefore the current world has tended to rethink ensuring and protecting the moral ethics, principles of society. And uplifting the lifestyle of the people with moral philosophy. United Nations and world organizations reform their noble work to make the world a better tomorrow with moral principles those noble work comes under various names such as millennium development goals, Sustainable development goals. The professional world also pays huge respect towards growing moral ethics. If you are a doctor, engineer, lawyer, or accountant, you must always follow the moral principles, otherwise, it would not obey the moral guidelines of society. And society will not accept you as a person even though you are good at technical work. Thus good principles will play a major role in describing who you are in society. Therefore the University and higher education system encourage the undergraduates to practice good principles, morals, and ethics while in their undergraduate life before moving to the professional world. Indeed it is a great move done by the governing body of the higher education system. Most importantly it is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men. According to that the easiest and most valuable is to inculcate good manners from our early childhood. Therefore it is a must to inculcate moral philosophy in the Srilankan education system. There is a huge loophole in the Srilankan education system that the lagging in the moral education system. Today the education system has a huge competition, students have no space at all for their self-development, personality development or to engage in moral work. All the work has scheduled only for passing the exams. Especially parents also have been trapped in this system as well as teachers. Therefore, there is no time to think about the moral principles at all. It should be a moral philosophy implemented in the local educational system and it is the time needed. The problem is that the gap between academics and moral education. The parents and teachers should not let the students think about the normal syllabus and the moral education as two separate sections. Students should be taught the relation of moral education and the normal syllabus and the importance of being a good student rather than a clever student only. In the Srilankan education system, we only have a syllabus to cover at the end of the year but there are no subjects to cover moral education. Education reform should be conducted to include moral education in the education system. Most of the Asian countries like Japan, China teach the students morals as their subject matters. Therefore those countries develop by inculcating moral principles. As most of the Srilankan schools are based on a religious background it is easy to implement moral education in our education system. Moral education cannot be measured at the end of the term. It should be inculcated in each and every student from themselves, for that the necessary guidance should be given to the students. Teaching is not always about transferring knowledge. It is always about the relationship of the individuals. It is arguable whether moral education can be evaluated in a formal assessment. Because morality cannot be assessed just by grading cognitive development; it also involves emotional development and transformation in the action of the students within their own capacity of moral growth. Therefore both formal and informal strategies can be used to assess the subject of moral education. Formal strategies can be included written examinations, project work, assignments, and report writing. Informal assessments include observation, anecdotal reporting, and conferencing with students and parents. Subjects of moral education can be taught in integrated to other subjects and it will be more efficient or it can have a separate subject. The values that can be included in moral education could be compassion, self-reliance, humility, honesty, respect, love, justice, freedom, courage, physical cleanliness and mental health, diligence cooperation, moderation gratitude, rationality, and public-spiritedness. These values which are initially confined to the individual, his or her society, and its institution, are then expanded to include the national level. All in all, together, the timely need for implementation of moral philosophy to the Srilankan education system has to be done with the collaboration of parents, teachers, culture, religion, utilitarianism, and the whole society. And including moral philosophy in the education system is just not another subject at all it is the most valuable investment for the future, after completing school life all students engage with society regardless of their education status. Therefore the person who enriched with moral philosophy would be a priceless gift to the society not only for the Srilankan society but for the whole world.