Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort is a Beach and Resort is a marine tourism destination that has its own tourist attraction

Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort is a Beach and Resort is a marine tourism destination that has its own tourist attraction. To support marine attractions Beach and Resort Suwarnadwipa need to be promoted more widely so that the Beach and Resort Suwarnadwipa can be better known and known by local tourists to outside the region. The theories used in this design are advertising and promotional theory. In the process of designing the data collection method used is observation, interview and research directly to the management of Beach and Resort Suwarnadwipa. Data analysis method used in this design is S. W. O. T and A. I. D. A. analysis method as reinforcement in finding the root of the problem faced by Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort. After that, suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort promotional media design in the form of media mix. buah nautical tourist destinations that have their own tourist attractions, to support the nautical attractions Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort need to be carried out a broader promotion so that Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort can be better known and known by local tourists to outside the area. The theory used in this design is advertising and promotion theory. In the process of designing the data collection method used is observation, interview and research directly to the management of Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort. Data analysis method used in this design is S. W. O. T and A. I. D. A. analysis method as reinforcement in finding the root of the problem faced by Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort. After that, suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort promotional media design in the form of media mix. The results of the design of the promotional media for Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort are in the form of a media mix in the form of audio visuals, brochure designs, posters, Id cards, and Stationarty which contain information about attractions, accessibility and amenities owned by Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort. In promotional media designed using simple, neat visual concepts and prioritizing clarity of information. Through this promotional media, Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort will be visited by local tourists, national tourists and even foreign tourists. So that it can benefit the manager of Suwarnadwipa Beach and Resort.