These days modern technology has provided several type of machines to make our work easy by reducing our efforts specially home appliances some people say these appliances has more disadvantages than advantages

With the advancement of technologies, social liberation and lifestyle have changed considerably in order to adapt to environment they live in. Now a days several modern technology is introduced in the market such as smart television, refrigerator and mixer. As many people have mentioned that, in many cities around the globe use of modern technology are increasing unexpectedly. I completely agree with this opinion and think that use of modern machinery makes people lazy and they put less efforts. Firstly, new smart television are launched in the market which has a very negative impact on the new generation. As they so inclined towards video games and watching cartoons. Due to which there physical fitness is getting wrist day by day By investing more time to television they meet with several diseases. Secondly, a big percent of the global population enjoy using the microwave ovens in order to make their lives more easy. I want to put some light on the effects of there use. They produce certain waves, which are harmful due to which people met with harmful health issues and their cost of maintenance is preety high which is not affordable by all. On the other hand, modern technology has developed to a very high extent. Creating sometimes positive effects on population. If we take a closer look to the evolution of technology it saves time and easy to use. For instance, if someone want to cut the vegetables they chop them in chopper. In conclusion, modern technology is very useful nowadays for society. Creating many new inventions in different ways of activity, but when the limits are Crossed and masses does not control anymore these gadgets there is a serious health problems and can have serious consequences among healthy development of the human beings.