These are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others thinks having a range of subject is better for a children’s future. Discuss both side and give your opinion

In the modern world, all parents want a good education with better further opportunities for their pupil. There are some educational pioneers suggest that all schools must teach additional skills to the younger generation while other experts disagree with this view. Now let us consider the arguments for and against these two views. On the one hand, there are a number of educational pioneers believe that book knowledge is not sufficient for careers, schools must add further curriculum activities for children like a tiny project, science fair, and more. This kind of activities can create opportunities for children when they are working on it. For Instance, if a school organized a science fair activities of various tiny projects, then children will learn how to create something new which is not in books what they study in class.