There is a shortage of housing in many counties and this can lead to severe social consequences. Only governments can solve this problem.

Nowadays The population is very rapidly burgeoning that's why the shortage of housing is occurring. The area of house build is little by little decreasing. The government can handle this problem better. I fully agree with the above statement. Day by day the population of the countries is burgeoning and in some countries contain a small amount of area. So the counties are not expanding anymore this is one of the causes of why the shortage of houses. consequently, Government should start a flat scheme and the number of floors of the building is hiking as much as possible. The houses are increased in a short area. so more and more people are living in the home. furthermore starting an awareness campaign because all people are not used to with the living in flat. Mainly those people are living in the village and migrate to the urban area those peoples are used to with the open area for living. In addition, the government should give some attractive offers for flats scheme so more and more human beings are attracted to the flat scheme. Furthermore, provide some relaxation in government taxes and on loan paper charges or additional paperwork for houses. To be given example, In the Singapore government given an up to 15% discount on the flat scheme and given the freedom to pay another payment in a reliable installment. Also given permission for the number of the floor in the building is up to 30floor. Finally, conclude that the government should give more focus on flat schemes; so consequently made more houses in a short area. so in a small amount of area create more houses. Also, start an awareness program to attract more and more people to live in flats.