There are many countries that attract the travelers to visit such as France which has romantic Paris or the fabulous of London or Italy which has spectacularly scenery, and so on. Today I’m going to share with you guys about the uncommon country but it’s have a lots of interesting things to explore various things that is Luxembourg.

There are many countries that attract the travelers to visit such as France which has romantic Paris or the fabulous of London or Italy which has spectacularly scenery, and so on. Today I’m going to share with you guys about the uncommon country but it’s have a lots of interesting things to explore various things that is Luxembourg. I will be divided my presentation into 2 parts. First is about where is this country located and secondly why this country would be such a good place to visit It’s just take you around 4 minutes to go through them all Hope you enjoy it and let’s get started. To begin with Luxembourg is a small, landlocked country in western Europe bordered by Belgium, France, and Germany. The chief of state is the grand duke, and the head of government is the prime minister. Benefiting from its proximity to France, Belgium, and Germany, Luxembourg is a country has highest GDP in the word. That’s incredible, right? Besides, although it is a small country, BUT it has full of stunning scenes, with ancient buildings and magnificent castles. Like Grand Ducal Palace, Used by the Grand Duke as the base for his official duties, the Grand Ducal Palace is a charming building located in the heart of Luxembourg City. , or Adolphe Bridge this is the most famous bridge in Luxembourg. it is a symbol of the unity and independence of Luxembourg and often appears in postcards and advertisements about the city. This bridge has a history of more than 100 years, the largest stone arch in the world. It is not bordered by the sea, but it shows a majestic beauty that makes us feel like we are a grain of sand in the universe. Moreover, it is a very eco-friendly country with less pollution. These are just a few of the gorgeous sights and besides there are many more of place to visit then. Turn to the second reasons, the reasons why i want to make it the first choices of all the list of countries i really want to visit simply because they have numerous scenery like what i told you before and more importantly, is about their culture with Luxembourg cuisine. As a country with 50% of immigrants from other countries, the cuisine here is a mixture of cultures of surrounding countries. There is the idioms “when in Rome, do as a Romans” - its mean trying to imitate a popular action/custom to integrate into a culture so I think the best way to exposed to culture and customs is to enjoy a day like a local, traditional native cuisine. . How does it feel when you have just eaten French food with a mixture of Italian and German food? It's not a bad choice. Luxembourg hosts a wide range of events and festivals all year round. Many of these festivals have roots in both French and German traditions. We can participate in festivals, fairs and especially, the people here are very friendly to foreigners. We can easily integrate into the same life as a foreigner if we are fluent in French or English. To sum up the reasons i told before, there is 2 main point: First is where the country located and second is why this country would be such a good place to visit. This is the end of my speech. Thank you for spending time to listen and have a nice day.