HIGH EDUCATION HAS A LOT OF BENEFICIAL

Well known, a college education has a lot of advantages and goals. Half of people put their believe that a college education can be improve and helpful for many people to get a good work. Besides, others believe that a college education has a huge advantages both of individuals and community. Although, I tend agree to the beneficial of college education impact to both of subject, not only personally but have a positive impact to our community. As well as we know, we do agree that after graduated from university we have a good qualifications to fulfill the job requirements, which is nowadays a lot of corporation need human resources graduated from university. Although this is not the only one reason about the beneficial of higher education. Actually, we know the government has a three mandatory for university should be deliver which is called “Tri Dharma Perguruan Tinggi” or 3 points of higher education mandatory that consist of education, research, and empowerment of community or society. So, the beneficial of higher education is not just only for student or lecturer that join directly in campus but also for the community outside of the campus. If we based on this regulation and concern about the empowerment of society, the college education must be delivered this beneficial to our community because it’s compulsory and indeed effect to the quality and indeed to the achievement rank of the university education. Even though, many universities have had been developed and empowered to our community for well-being or straightforward the future of their life. Lastly, in my own perspective the beneficial of college education it’s have a wide range positive impact both of personal business and also for community.