The growth in crime among teenagers can be attributed to an increase in the use of violent video games.

What is the most effective factor regarding boost young crime commitment rate? While some people believe that crucial visual computer games have highlighted role in increasing crime’s rate among youngsters, I believe that there are more important factors such as family’s problem and financial issue which motivate teenagers to commit any crime. In this essay, I will explain in more details. On the one hand, family has a significant role to prevent crime commitment by young generation with applying a proper growing up discipline. However, families can play a negative role which expedites this trend significantly. For example, divorce has been known as one of the most vital factors which can influences teenagers’ behaviors, crime commitment is one of the consequences of this disaster. As a result, a child who has faced with terrible challenges in his life has more potential to be attracted by criminal groups. In addition, financial problem is another undeniable factor which should be taken into account. On the other hand, based on the famous expression which says that “Money talks”, financial issue is considered in the second place to investigate root cause of high youngsters’ crime commitment rate. Because in all societies money constructs the infrastructures of human’s life and in case it’s absence, human will face with a bunch of problems. So, teenagers are not excepted from this fact. Therefore, they will be motivated to do some crime such as robbery or shoplifting to provide their needs. In conclusion, I strongly disagree with the opinion which has mentioned that crucial video games can effect increasing crime commitment rate among teenagers. Because this essay illustrated two vital factors like financial problems and family which they significantly influence this trend.