There are more workers to work from home and more students to study from home. This is because computer technology is more accessible and cheaper. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

A growing number of jobholders and pupils are working from residence. This reason is that the technology of a computer is providing the benefits to reach wherever people want; on the other hand, it is less expensive to enter into the mechanical world. I reckon that it is a positive advancement in this modern era. To begin with, there are several reasons why people intend to connect the library and job places sitting from shelters. The compelling factor is that people do not need to face traffic hassles, since they work from home. As a result, it saves time, which could help them to concentrate on other activities at their home such as passing time with family and relatives, eating breakfast together before starting their work. Moreover, people can save their money as well, so that domestic saving increases yearly. Besides, sitting in cramped and hot buses creates pressure on the brain, which could easily pernicious for health. For example, it causes psychosomatic ailments such as Alzheimer's and brain hemorrhage et Cetra. Thus, the majority of the people are connecting workplaces and schools from home. On the contrary, these days, the internet has provided immense access to the outer world through devices such as computers, smartphones, and laptops. This technical advancement has been proven less expensive for the past decades. Although in the past, the connection was not cheaper and reliable due to the interruption people faced in their works, rarely people had the notion to use these techniques. Now, the net has spread all over the world, which eventually, succors people to connect with even other companies and learners have got access to different websites to complete their research paper. Therefore, being computers more accessible and cheaper, people have a positive attitude to work from their sweet homes. In conclusion, at present, myriads of graduates and officers are working and studying with a click on the mouse button from home, because technological devices are not cost-effective and can access in a facile manner. In my opinion, this is a positive progression in the modern era as it facilitates people in several ways mentioned above.