The air pollution is becoming serious problemand it's solely responsibility of our governments to reduce air pollution.

It is true that over the last decade air has become dirtier and It is commonly asserted that the only government must tackle this issue air pollution. I personally believe that there is no strong evidence to justify this view. First and most obviously, all over the world increasing the number of cars and low-cost airlines has contributed to the air environment. One of the big reasons for pollution is car’s engines and fridges that can have bad far-reaching consequences for the population. If the government is not found the solution for this problem, air can become dirtier and the population can suffer from this. For example, if the government decreasing prohibit produce manufacturing can solve this problem. Additionally, use chemicals in agriculture such as pesticides and insecticides also using chemical products cause indoor air pollution. If the government do not let farmers use harmful chemical pesticides, can observe dramatic changes and maintain our fresh air. for example, finding new beneficial products instead of chemical products and insist people use these products also can indicate that we are conserving our valuable air. To conclude, whilst if the government to claim all people not to use harmful products for air pollution and finds new ways and products, problems with air pollution may decrease. I absolutely agree that the only government can solve air pollution.