The advertisement promoting toys on television should be completely banned. How far you agree or disagree?

Advertisement plays part and parcel role in human life from where people know latest things. Nowadays, especially advertise targeting children and their adverts that frequently promote toys on TV and they are considered vulnerable target by companies. I agree with the statement yet some conservative swing in the opposite direction. I will elaborate my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark upon, there are numerous of reasons why toys should forbid on the television. First and foremost, children are obsessed with toys in young age and whenever they see these kinds of commercial of the toys of their superhero for instance Doreman, Batman and Barbie then they pester their parents to buy those things as well as this can upset the budget of their families. However, children, undertaken a certain age, lack ability to make the wise judgement as they do not know what they really want. Moreover, commercials are also responsible for many behaviour problems and lifestyle issues of today’s children. For example, playing violent electronic games promoted by advertising firms all day make some children bad-tempered. All these problems would pose a threat to children’s health as well as growth. On the other hand, childhood is the only age to play with toys. They play a vital role in the physical and mental development of kids. Furthermore, youngsters become more creative by playing with toys and learn sharing things with others and with the help of broadcast folks know about what toys are available in the market. In the epilogue, I think that though children become demanding to see the adverts of toys, but a ban on the ad is not a reasonable solution. It is the responsibility of the parents to teach their young ones not to be influenced by commercials. The advertisement promoting toys on television should be completely banned. How far you agree or disagree? The advertisement promoting toys on television should be completely banned. How far you agree or disagree?