taking risks is one of the most important factors of success?

In the last three decades, life has become very competitive. Some people believe that taking risks is one of the most crucial factors of success; however, others claim that people who do things that familiar to them are safer than those who try new things. From a personal perspective, it is better to take risks and try new things given that people could broaden their experience, enhance their confidence and provide opportunities for enjoyment. The first and foremost point, people who take risks could live better. For instance, people in developing countries, such as Egypt, Indonesia and China take risks and immigrate to developed countries, such as Canda and the United State hoping for a better life. To put it in another way, people who leave their comfort zones, which is their families and cultures and begin their life in new countries, could improve their life by gain new skills and experiences; furthermore, they could boost their financial situation, which is not only good for themselves, but also for their kids. Consequently, taking risks has indispensable benefits. Next, coupled with experience, confidence is another virtue of trying new things. youngsters who take challenges and start their practical life at young ages, usually expand their intelligence and augment their understanding. A vivid example of that an abundances successful entrepreneurs in California started to work at young ages, so they got chances to maximize their horizons; which helped them to build up their own business with confidence. Moreover, they have been learned how to go up against tremendous odds and overcome their fears. Therefore, taking risks is imperative for a successful life. Ultimately, people need to take risks to enjoy their time. For example, there are various amazing and striking adventure games, such as skydiving and parasailing. People who try these games feel more interesting and could see life from other perspectives. As a result, trying new things makes people more energized and engaging. Taking everything into consideration; without a doubt, taking risks has incredible virtues. It is suggested that schools design learning activities to teach their students the benefits of taking risks.