Study alone or with a teacher

In my opinion study alone is more efficient than study with a teacher. We are living in the heyday of technology, accessing to context about all kind of subjects is not a big deal anymore. In case that you want to study alone, for figuring out your questions and unclear subjects you have to research through internet about them, in this case you get more information than you need and it cause preventing mistakes. therefore, variety ideas and methods in order to solve the problems are available. Even for solving a math problem that always has one right answer, different methods are teaching in books and you don’t have to force yourself to understand the method that your teacher know, you can try other methods and reach the right answer as well. Considering study with a teacher, its show you the straight direction to the solutions so you don’t need to spend much time during internet for researching. Therefore, teachers share their experience with their students so you know more than an amateur. But at the end you just know as much as your teachers know, or even less. Going beyond others knowledge and being creative need self-study and trying find solutions in your own way. Being totally dependent to teachers for study, doesn’t make you a unique and creative person. I’ve been found the advantages of researching and trying to find solutions by yourself in the most courses outweigh the disadvantages, even if it takes more time.