Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.

It is argued by some people that it would be better to work for distinct companies rather than sticking onto a one job for their whole life. I strongly believe that its true because it would give you to communicate with new people also to makes growth in the personality. First of all, Working in a one organisation for a while is not only made a life unexcited but apart from that they are not able to achive what they can. For instance, recent research shows in london that if one can do a everyday some work, he would not be got in his life because one can learn more knowledge and technique in different company. On the other hand, some people might be think it is better to stand on the one job. Although it would be alliviate the jeopardy of loosing job, that must not be assist in to develop their carriers. For example, plethora of individuals who have done great things in their life, definitly work with so many organisations. Elon musk is the best example to explain. In conclusion, to enhance the growth and meeting to the new one, it should be essential to having some option to do work.