Some people think that the computers will be more intelligent than humans. Others are worried about the negative consequences of them.

There is an opinion among scientists that the intelligence of computers will surpass that of humans in the future. However, there is also a concern about negative outcomes. I personally believe that robots won't become so intelligent that we should worry about it. Firstly, many think that computing machines will be smarter in the future because technologies always evolve and are the part of our daily lives. It's widely known that computers can perform many functions at a higher rate than people but these functions are basic and established manually. What I mean is that robots cannot master human skills such as showing emotions and empathy, thinking critically and analyzing processes. To my mind, it's almost impossible to give robots these abilities artificially, so the chances of them getting higher IQ are extremely low. On the other hand, other scientists show apprehension towards bad consequences. Assuming that robots will become the smartest beings, we could expect these machines to develop their supremacy. They could raise the protest against humanity and take the power due to their excellent abilities. Moreover, they could even enslave other creatures as a sign of revenge, because people exploit computers and devices from their first invention. As I previously mentioned, robots lack empathy. To conclude, we shouldn't worry about negative sides of robots, because it's unlikely for them to harm people. In my opinion, technologies will be more intelligent and could bring a plenty of advantages that outweigh drawbacks. There will be no need to worry if people use computers wisely and treate them properly. In addition, I don't think that people can create something with better capabilities. A man can do no more than he can.