some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole.

School is the basic foundation of knowledge being imparted to a child. The topic of increasing of private schools has always been in the headlines. In the upcoming paragraphs both pros and cons of private schools will be discussed before reaching to a specific belief. to start with, the positive aspects of private schools are, firstly, they pay attention to child's overall development. Undoubtedly, many provisions are provided, for example, private schools have massive playgrounds which give opportunity to students to explore their interest in outdoor sports along with the different functions arrangements held by the schools which include dramas, dance and many more co-curricular activities through which students can present themselves. Secondly, the arrangement of classrooms is planned for maximum 25 to 30 students so that each and every student receives teachers attention. Last but not the least, strict actions are taken to maintain silence in the schools due to which students are safe from bully, moreover, dropout rate is far less. The drawbacks can be stated as they create an imbalance in the society by their overpriced education. Such as high tuition fees cannot be afforded by every sector of society only students with affluent backgrounds can afford. In addition to high tuition fees more funds are also demanded by the schools in the name of maintenance and other such activities which cause burden on parents. To recapitulate, in my opinion private schools are providing quality education together with are beneficial for society, however, at the same time I believe that meritorious students of poor backgrounds should be given fees relaxation so that disadvantags can be minimized.