Some people think that promoting a healthy life style is better than treating who are already ill.

Sport is the main reason for the different changes in modern reality. Some people believe that more important to spend capital on propagation a healthy lifestyle than for people who have some illness. I totally disagree with that statement because of human's rights and unusefulness of opposite suggestion. In this essay, I shall the reasons for the topic further. Firstly, nowadays in the community, all people have the opportunity to get treatment from medicine sphere. It is the fundamental requirement which the government have to satisfy for citizens. Also, the activity as do not give chance for treatment is an unmoral and egoistic. That is why doctors and nurses save individuals' lives every day without break time. For instance, It is impossible that a person will never ill if he lives a healthy behaviour. Every person at least one time get ill during all journey. Secondly, promoting a healthy lifestyle is unuseful. The reason for that is the fact that no one has a limitless life. Every day, many people die due to sudden occasions such as natural disaster, cars collision and so on. For example, the body loves sport, eat only fresh and useful food, however, he has cancer. Nevertheless, that information he can not enjoy life again as past because society made an incorrect decision. To sum up, I believe that spending money on treatment is more necessary than for making a healthy behaviour common. The cause for that is an idea that life is an invaluable thing which a person can not buy or sell. Therefore, everyone has the opportunity to take medical help