Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Nowadays, playing a good role in society is an essential and hard progress. Many say that children should be taught by their parents about how to become a good part of the public. Though, other people, including myself, believe that school is the best place of the teaching of being a good individual in humanity. Firstly, parents have a huge and important role in this process. They have to pay attention to their children's behaviour, because behaviour is an extremely essential part of being friendly. For example, everyday children's smartphones should be checked by the parents to know what their children are doing. As well as, parents have to reduce the amount of time which is wasting by video games, TV and the Internet. Instead, parents need to allow their children to play outside together with friends. Another option is organising family gatherings where children can be closer to his or her relatives. Because everything starts from family. Furthermore, the school also takes part in this process. Because, the first culture which children face is their classmates, teachers and school after family. So, if they learn to be a good person in this kind of small community, they will not be distracted during their upcoming lifetime. For instance, team-working facilities in classes are really high. In there, children test different characters and then they know how to communicate with a variety of people. It is also beneficial for their future job. Also, studying subjects is also necessary for a sociable person. As I myself practised, reading books much can automatically improve the social skills of an individual. In conclusion, this hard progress, by all means, contains the school atmosphere, however, parent's attention can be the second thing for becoming friendly or sociable.