Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Child's future depends on the foundation in youth which has been given to him from his parents and teachers. Numerous people argue that, for growing as a good members of society, parents will be in the main role in their children's life, while others say that as child spends most of part their time at school they gain an essential skills for life from their teachers. In this essay both of the opinions will be discussed with giving some relevant examples for this. On the one hand, parents are the first teachers and home is the first school where children learn about life lessons. Educating children about love, empathy, kindness and socially acceptable skills must be thought them from their childhood. According to the Child Specialist Doctors, an important period of learning skills for a child is up to 7 years. Most of the children mimic their parents actions, while they don't know how to act in the different situations. That's why, since child is at home parents would be responsible for them and they have a grater role setting good examples for their kids. On the other hand, many believe that school plays a golden role in children life. When children gain education and various skills in school, it will help them in the future to become self-dependent. This will also empower abilities of local community. For instance, when they well educated at school, they might become a good teacher or any kind of person who will share experience and knowledge also with others and community can benefit from this also. To sum up, in my humble opinion, despite everything, parents would be a good teacher for their kid, while they are too young to understand what is good or bad for them.