Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

It is controversial issues that, growing number of people claim that it is parent's responsibility to guide their kids to be great citizens, while others believe school is the important place to educate good behaviour. However, I believe that both must be influencing a major role in youngsters' habits. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that parents should teach children how to be good members. One of the main reasons for that parents are the first people and role models for all the children have seen first in their life, this means that kids spend most of the spare time with their parents and they are mostly interacting with them, therefore, definitely, children will listen to their guidance as well as parents have lots of experience in their prior times which helps their child. To illustrate, from my personal experience parents are the first people thought me a good manners and structure of the society. Which is so helpful to me when I grew up as an adult. On the other hand, the rest of the people are arguing that schools are the place to learn to be good members of society. There are several reasons for that first of all, other than parents kids spend more time in school with teachers, In other words, after certain age youngsters are schooling to gain knowledge while they are studying moreover, schools are never missing to coach their students about habits and how to live with other human beings in a proper way. For example, In China, the government implements good behaviors from their school learning syllabus to mould their young bloods. In conclusion, both of them have merits on balance, However, I tend to believe that parents and institutions having a major role to produce decant civilians to the world.