Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Other, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

There are split opinion regarding child's Development. Many people conceive a notion that gardian have to train the children to be respectable member of a society, whereas other group of thinker believe that school has capability to learn, both has its own pros and cons. Therefore before giving my opinion both the view point must be analysed further in the ensuing paragraphs. Analysing the formal view, the foremost argument the put forth is that parents are always of first teacher of child's life. Most of the children learn from their parents. Parents can shape the mind of the children because they can teach moral values, importance of life, how to become a successful in life. Furthermore, on the second reason is that, In spite of fighting, the parent teach how to become a respected member of society. Public behaviour and facing challenges are learnt from parents. People believe that parents are responsible for the children's future. On the contrary, the later view suggest that schools are the most ideal place for young child to learn something because teacher have ability to influence the child's physiology rather than parents. Moreover, more responsibility on school to give attention on Child's academics. Teachers and schools should drill morality, discipline, methodology and attitude to the life and work. In conclusion. I believe that all the member of the society that include parents as well as teachers of the academic are responsible to make children better human. Although It is not responsibility of only one person, It is the responsibility of whole society to make children responsible.