Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good member of society. Others however believe that school is the place to learn this.

Undoubtedly, the manner of teaching children is important not only for themselves, but also for the society. Some people consider that parents shall teach children, while others think school is a better place for learn children. I agree with this the fact that parents are the primary teachers and home is the first institution for children. In turn, this essay will discuss the role of teaching children for excellent member of the public. On the one hand, from the birth to preschool children are under parental supervision. However primary tech is caused in the family. For example, children are affected by parental behaviour and this has an important role to play in the membership of children in the nation. Parents are the best people to learn them the concept of niceness and bad. Therefore children spend more time with their parents than at school and this is an extremely important point. On the other hand, parents are not the only influence on children. Teachers at the institute have a serious role to play in the formation of their character. School is a first place in public that they enter. Therefore may compare the academy environment with the family. Here they interact and communicate with their peers and friends and learn how to behaviour and react with them. In conclusion, I believe that both views are significant and it completes the behaviour of children that to be a great part of society. I hope parents and the education system is of great help to develop their skills and interact with others in the world.