Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employee should be involved in the decision-making process too. Discuss both views and give your own opinion ?

There is drastic change in each and every field due to rapid advancement in technology. In today's world have increased many companies. Company is a one type of house, because people spend more time in office than home. This topic is very interesting to discuss. We will discuss both point below. First of all, each and every human has different thought and ideas. We can not ignore them for human power. Due to decision of the company, manager should take employee’s idea and thinks about that, if it is helpful for company than should follow that thought. Moreover, some employee worked in different places and had more experience, might it will helpful. But it has some disadvantages, companie’s some details should be confidential by that time, this is not helpful for employer. Secondly, manager has more education and knowledge than employee, and they meet different type of people and had more experience of other companies present situation. Even, they are good in decision making, so this should be leave on management. To conclude, it is all depends on what type of decision and which type of decision company should make. So, first management should distinguish point after that, company should think about the decision.