some people think that having their own properties is a reputation for them and some others think that it is not.

People in some countries think that when you have your own properties, people will respect you and you will also have a higher self-esteem. But some happily live with whatever they have. In this essay I am going to give some information about the positive and negative effect of the above mentioned point. In some country for instance, mostly in developing countries like India and Sri Lanka, buying their own house has become popular among people for many reason. To get settled down, to invest their saving on a useful property and some people wants to save the money which is spent on a rented house. Some tends to show that they are rich. Therefore, they think buying a house is worth. They also can renovate the whole area as they like and make it good looking, comfortable and privacy. On the other hand, some people wanted to show others that they have money and for many women it’s their pride to own a house. Also people prefer to have their own property because of the problematic landlords. Sometime it’s very hard to cope up with their rules and it becomes stressful for everyone in the family. However, there are some drawback of owning a house is that some people fall into huge debt and life becomes harder to carry on with other expenses. The house cannot be renovated as they like. All the family member has to adjust the situation if the house is not in a good condition. For instance, I can remember a lady who misled her husband to buy a house which he couldn’t. Ultimately, they lost all their saving and now living in a rented house. In conclusion, I would say it’s better to have your own house according to the whether it satisfies or not. You can manage all life situation if there is a place where you can have a peaceful sleep after having a tiresome day.