Some people think students should study the science of food and how to prepare it. Others think that school time should be used in learning important subjects.

Several folks argue that learner must learn the science of nourishment and its preparation at school while others opposes that school duration should be utilized in studying crucial subjects. This essay will show the both necessity and unnecessity for this statement. To begin with, everyone is dependent on the eatables for their survival so the better knowledge for it can help them to bring change in their daily life. Moreover, as every subject has their own importance so at academy every subject must be treated equally; might be it is interesting for numerous youths. For an example, there are number of occupations which are related to food such as food inspector, hotel manager, chef etc. so the better knowledge for nourishment can become someone’s source of earning in upcoming time. On the other hand, an institution is the place where children learn how to achieve their goals in their future. There are various streams related to science, fiction, account, engineering which are at higher priority; these lessons must be considered more crucial. Further, education center charging high fee for providing education so at these center vital chapters must studied rather that cooking. To illustrate, children learnt what has been taught them in the school also they admit it as important one. “If” the food making course taught at school youngsters can divert their attention from more essential fields as they can learn preparing food at home also. In conclusion, every field has its their benefits therefore it should be taught by considering their advantages instead of their drawback.